Latest Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in Latest Services 17-02-01 en-us http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in Logistic Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/logistic-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in proving best Logistic Services across India and abroad. Our Logistic Services include Custom Clearance Service, Freight Forwarding Services, Import Consolidation Services, Door to Door Delivery Service, Cargo Handling Service, and Hazardous Cargoes. These Logistic Services are undertaken by the expert professionals, who coordinate with the clients in every phase. Freight Forwarding Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/freight-forwarding-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in providing valuable Freight Forwarding Service across the world. Our Freight Forwarding Services endeavor to maximize the profits of the esteemed clients. The Freight Forwarding Services, offered by us, include Air Freight Forwarding and Sea Freight Forwarding. Our Freight Forwarding Service is reliable in nature, prompt, and cost-effective. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer comprehensive Air Freight Forwarding Services, handled securely, professionally, and timely. We are linked with almost major trade routes worldwide. The widespread network of the company including integrated ground and air services aids us in on-time pickups as well as delivery of the client’s goods. Sea Freight Forwarding Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/sea-freight-forwarding-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has an expertise in providing world-level Sea Freight Forwarding Services. Our Sea Freight Forwarding Services aim at easing the tension of the customers by delivering their valuable goods, etc. within stipulated timeframe. Our Sea Freight Forwarding Services are undertaken by only the expert professionals, as per the special requirements of the clients. Custom Clearance Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/custom-clearance-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in rendering right Custom Clearance Service at right time. Our professionals have expertise in providing national and international Custom Clearance Services. Well-adept with the changing laws and regulations of the government, our personnel ensure faster and accurate Custom Clearance Service. Import Consolidation Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/import-consolidation-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company Import Consolidation Services ensure high-value added advantages to the worldwide importers, by means of coordinating with the international suppliers. The professionals provide the importers with advance information about the shipment status and pre-alerts for planning the customs clearance well on time. Door to Door Delivery Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/door-to-door-delivery-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in worldwide Door to Door Delivery Service and Multimodal Transport Service. The professionals provide the esteemed customers with essential information about port details, local conditions, and customs procedures across the globe. Our Door to Door Delivery Service is known for its timeliness and reliability. Cargo Handling Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/cargo-handling-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cargo Handling Service includes almost every project operations and exhibition goods. We also cater to additional requirements, such as cargo warrants for routine or day-to-day export and import cargo handling. The Cargo Handling Service is performed by the experienced professionals only, ensuring maximum safety of the customer’s goods. Hazardous Cargoes http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/hazardous-cargoes.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Service Provider offering Hazardous Cargoes Service, wherein we ensure safe and efficient handling of 'dangerous / hazardous' goods. We provide any kind of transportation of these goods, such as air, road, and sea, as per the requirements of the clients. Especially trained team of professionals undertakes the Hazardous Cargoes Services, as per the set rules and regulations. Cargo Handling Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/cargo-handling-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known Service Provider, engaged in offering valuable Cargo Handling Services in all over the world. The Cargo Handling Services, that we provide, include Over Dimensional Cargo Services and Personal Effect Cargo Services. These Cargo Handling Services are performed by the experienced professionals with extreme care. Our Cargo Handling Services are available at the market leading rates. Over Dimensional Cargo Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/over-dimensional-cargo-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Over Dimensional Cargo Services to move cargos overseas, while these are blocked and braced on flat racks or open-top containers. These Over Dimensional Cargo Services are ideal for large equipment and machinery. For over-dimensional loads travelling over the road, we offer specialized chassis, heavy lift forklifts, and the necessary equipment to secure them. Personal Effect Cargo Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/personal-effect-cargo-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering Personal Effect Cargo Services for handling personal goods and transfer of residence through: Warehousing Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/warehousing-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has spacious Warehousing Service for proper stacking of different types of goods. In case of air cargo consignments, the experts strictly adhere to correct volumetric dimensions and weight, carefully affixing the airlines' labels, etc. Not only this, the company is also associated with different insurance companies, in order to meet the insurance cover requirements of the clients. Transportation Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/transportation-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to export consignments’ transportation from our warehouse to both docks areas and airports, by means of our expert Transportation Service. We have an expertise in handling all sizes of consignments through air, road and sea. We have experienced professionals and drivers, who handle even the most fragile product efficiently and drive in the best manner, respectively. Carnet Service http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/carnet-service.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide valuable Carnet Service across the globe. The Carnet allows travelers to temporarily import their vehicles, or other items of value such as broadcasting equipment, without having to leave cash deposit at the border. It is, in essence, an international guarantee for payment of customs duties and taxes to a government should the vehicle or item not be re-exported from that country. DGFT Services http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/dgft-services.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing the best DGFT Services across the globe. Our DGFT Services can be availed at the most competitive charges. Exhibition Goods Handling http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/exhibition-goods-handling.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exhibition Goods Handling Service Provide in India. Our staff is well-equipped to handle almost all types of exhibition goods and project operations, such as cargo warrants when compared to routine, day-to-day handling of export and import cargo. DCGI Permission http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/dcgi-permission.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing DCGI Permissions (Drug Controller General of India) to the customers. We innovate FDCs and assist in submission to final approval from the office of DCGI on the basis of following data : Central Excise Consultancy http://www.dhruvashipping.co.in/central-excise-consultancy.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Central Excise is an act to consolidate and amend the law relating to central duties of excise on goods manufactured or produced in certain parts of India.